How can I reactivate deactivated team members?
- If you are the Owner or Admin of your team, you will find the list of all deactivated members at the bottom of the Team's overview
- Choose the member you would like to reactivate back and click on the three small dots to the right-hand side of their name, then choose Activate account. The account will then be unrestricted to the user again, allowing them to log in and regain the shared within the team Contractbook plan:
How can I delete a team member entirely?
From the deactivated members' list, you can also choose to delete a member's account permanently:
The deletion will archive the team member's account completely which means it will be inaccessible to the team member, and all the documents stored on this account will no longer be available to the team owner or anyone else from the team:
To keep access to users' documents, you can deactivate their accounts instead. This is the step that must be taken for all employees who stop working at your company, but whose documents are still needed to be accessed.
If you still need additional information or assistance, reach out to us at any time via our Online Support Chat or by sending us an email.
Please sign in to leave a comment.