If you want to stop sharing a Pending or Signed contract, first open the document and then click on the Share button at the top right-hand corner of the navigation bar:
This time the pop-up window will allow you to remove the emails of the collaborators you no longer want to share the contract with by clicking on the small Delete icon to the right of the collaborator's email address:
Who can remove collaborators from shared contracts?
All collaborators with Full access permissions in the Pending or Signed contract, and the creator of the document, will be able to unshare it with all remaining collaborators.
Can a collaborator with Full access rights unshare a contract with its owner?
It is not possible for a collaborator with Full access rights in Pending and Signed contracts to remove or edit the permissions of the creator of the document:
The creator remains with Full access permissions, disregarding the changes made to any other collaborator.
You can learn what happens to your draft collaborators when you send a shared draft for signatures here.
If you still need additional information or assistance, reach out to us at any time via our Online Support Chat or by sending us an email.