Who can see the document's version history?
Only the Owner of a draft (the creator) can show or hide the version history to the collaborators it is shared with. By default, only the document owner can see the version history.
- Click on Show the version history to others to make it visible to the collaborators the draft was shared with:
Please be aware that the version history may contain sensitive personal data that should not be shared with others.
Note: Other collaborators a draft is shared with will be able to see that the version history is hidden from them.