Add a single contract to a shared folder:
- From the Contracts tab, under My Contracts main folder, find the contract you want to add to a shared folder and click on the three small gray dots to the right of its title.
- Choose Add to a shared folder from the drop-down list and then select the shared folder to which you want your contract added by clicking Confirm:
Will the contract vanish from my private folders?
- The contract will be added to your shared folder and, at the same time, remain unrestricted in your private folder.
- If you need to delete the contract from your private folder, it will disappear from the shared folder.
Add multiple contracts to a shared folder in bulk:
- From your Contracts overview, you can choose to select multiple contracts manually by checking off the square box to the left of their name or select all contracts by clicking Select All from the action bar, which will appear at the bottom of the page:
- Proceed by choosing Add to, and finally, select the shared folder to which you want your contract added by clicking on Confirm.
Remove contracts from a shared folder
- If you added a contract to a shared folder and later on change your mind, you can easily remove it
- Click on the three small grey dots to the right of the contract's title and choose Remove from a shared folder from the drop-down list:
- An overview of all private and shared folders in which the contract exists will appear
- Click on the "X" sign on the right side of the shared folder from which you want to remove the contract, and it will be confirmed instantly by a message at the top right-hand corner:
- The contract will no longer be available in the shared folder but will still exist within your private folders (under My contracts).
If you still need additional information or assistance, reach out to us at any time by contacting our Support Team.