- If you want to stop sharing a pending, signed, or rejected contract, open the document and click the Share button at the top of the navigation bar.
- Then remove the collaborators you no longer want to share the contract with by clicking on the small Delete icon to the right of their name (for collaborators from your company) and email address (for any external collaborators):
Who can remove collaborators from shared contracts?
All collaborators with full access permissions in the pending, rejected, or signed contract, and the document's creator, will be able to unshare it with all remaining collaborators.
Can a collaborator with full access rights unshare a contract with its owner?
It is not possible for a collaborator with Full access rights in a contract shared with them to remove or edit the permissions of the document owner:
You can learn what happens to your draft collaborators when you send a shared draft for signatures here.
If you need additional information or assistance, please contact us anytime via our Online Support Chat or email.
Please sign in to leave a comment.