How can I control the private history of contracts added to a shared folder or a team folder?
- Anyone who gets invited to a Shared folder or belongs to a Team and can access the Team folder will automatically receive access to see only the edits made to contracts within the respective folders after they access it for the first time.
- This means that collaborators in Shared folders and Team folders can see the document version history for all available contracts within these folders only from the time they have accessed the contract.
- They will not be allowed to see any previous changes that are part of the Full document's editorial history.
- Read more about document version history and how to use it here.
If you still need additional information or assistance, reach out to us at any time via our Online Support Chat or by sending us an email.