What are the document access permissions my collaborators have in a shared folder?
If drafts are added to a shared folder, all collaborators the folder is shared with will also be able to make changes to the drafts, and not only view them.
You cannot control the specific access level on a shared folder level. In order to achieve that, you can use the alternative functionality of sharing drafts directly with your collaborators.
In this case, you can control the editing permissions of each collaborator with whom the draft is shared.
If you still need additional information or assistance, reach out to us at any time by contacting our Support Team.
Please sign in to leave a comment.